My happy mood was not faultered yesterday when I fell good and proper as I was leaving for the party. Had a great night m hobbling around.. (drinking.. whoops.. naughty me), I will fill you in with the details later. Woke up this morning.. swollen ankle… bruised to high heaven and unable to move my pinky toes, and OMG the pain. 😭😭😭😭

Needless to say I am now sat in a busy Accident Β & Emergency on a gorgeous Sunday.

Happy mood beginning too deplete.

Cheer me up guys… leave your comments.

XOXOX

Leave a Reply

